Contact

Band Management

Martin Kelly -  martin@heavenlymanagement.com
Andrew Walsh – andrew@heavenlymanagement.com

Live Agent (World ex North America)
Jack Notman at Ran Touring- jack@rantouring.com

Live Agent (North America)
Steve Feguson at APA- sferguson@apa-agency.com

Record Label (UK and Europe)
Heavenly Recordings via PIAS – www.heavenlyrecordings.com

UK Press and PR
Steve Phillips at Carry On Press – steve@carryonpress.co.uk
For online and print regarding our back catalogue
Matthew Fogg at Carry On Press – matthew@carryonpress.co.uk

UK Online PR
Leanne Mison at Bang On -  leanne@bangonpr.com

UK Radio and TV
Josh Nicoll – Josh.Nicoll@pias.com
Luke Ellis – Luke.Ellis@pias.com

Record Label (North America)
Heavenly Recordings via PIAS

US Press and PR
Brid Walpole – Brid.Walpole@pias.com

Record Label (Japan)
Hostess/PIAS

Fan Mail
Please send to:
Saint Etienne
c/o Heavenly Management
221 Portobello Road
London W11 1LU
United Kingdom

Saint Etienne Social Media
Facebook – SaintEtienneOfficial
Twitter – @bobpetesarah

Heavenly Films
Official Site – www.heavenlyfilms.net
Facebook – Heavenlyfilms.net
Facebook Japan – Heavenlyfilms.jp

DJ Bookings for Bob Stanley and Pete Wiggs
c/o Juan Hernandez
martin@heavenlymanagement.com